Loved, loved, loved my west coast experience. Stanford University and The Oakland Conservatory of Music people were so diverse, open minded, and FUN! They did not want to give me back my jacket that I so eagerly threw out into the audience though! Me and these impulses, I tell ya.

Off to guitar lessons with Kellindo, but before I chip my nails, I’d like to leave you with something.

There is a saying that goes, “Small people spend the majority of their time talking about other people (what they wear, what they look like, what they did, what they said), average people talk about events, and wiser people talk about ideas.”

I had to ask myself these questions and I won’t tell you now where I am, but hopefully you can see where I stand. 

What are your thoughts about this quote, and honestly, where do you fit in? 

Jane.

sent from my iPhone.


Leave a Reply

