Oh, brother!

I have two younger brothers.

*One of my younger brothers, Jonathan, is a news reporter/anchor.

He’s 24. He’s been working as a professional reporter since he was 22.

He just moved to Nashville this year.

He works for the local NBC affiliate, WSMV.

This is him:

http://www.wsmv.com/station/13884330/detail.html

Here’s one of his stories:

www.wsmv.com/video/14551715/index.html?taf=nash

He was the last person to interview the Godfather, James Brown.

*My youngest brother Matthew (Matt), is a sophomore in college.

Cool guy, very talented artist (drawing, painting, etc.)

He just started trying to make music this year (August to be exact)

This is him:

http://www.myspace.com/mattrmartians3

Just thought I’d shout them out. I’m proud of them both.

And me? Well, I’m…

Leave a Reply

