Just left the stage!

I just got finished performing hard @ Lenny's (here in Atlanta)! My
hair is frizzed!

So much fun!

Sooo many new and old supporters came!

Band "Death on Two Wheels" was hot!

Tendaberry rocked hard!

Deep Cotton was sick!

Everybody was just fantastic.

We sang, jumped, poured water, jumped on speakers, threw beta 58's and
mic stands, climbed through windows! The list goes on!

Thank you all for coming. I love you!

If you missed, I am sure I'll work in another show next month and i
love u 2. Stay tuned…

Sent from my wireless heart

Leave a Reply

