Sun Day

-It’s Easter Sunday.

-Just had dinner with my family.

-Now I’m chilling.

-Check out my Tiffany Lamp. I like it a lot.

-Check out the wall I just painted (on the right)

-Slippers by J. Crew.

-Jeans hanging to dry.

-What else can you see?

-About to watch Family Guy

-Congrats to J. Monáe on another great performance.

-A Million thanks to Dwayne for coming through in a crunch.

-Congrats to Young Pete on the birth of his new son

-Congrats to you for being a winner.

Be sweet,

The Mighty, Mighty Mitch Mitchowski.

Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

