I’m soul…

Today lunch was from one of my favorite A-town spots, Q-time.

Nate Wonder jokes about how often I eat soul food, (which is really
only like once a week or every other week) so he created a ranking
system for me to rate soul food meals.

I give this meal…

3.5 out of 5 "Souls"

-Points deducted for being a bit stingy with the yams.
-But this was the best cole slaw I've ever had (and I don't really
like cole slaw)
-The fried whiting (fish) and BBQ wings were fie.

Step your lunch game up…

Leave a Reply

