A Preview..

Pictures from the Out of My Mind, Just in Time Tour coming soon…

One response

  1. Man, you guys are so full of awesome.

    Thank you for making my night at Humphreys Concerts by the Bay in San Diego (June 22nd) – I was that wacky girl the Master of Ceremonies plucked from the audience to dance on stage during “Tightrope.” Talk about a magical experience – and with such incredible musician geniuses?! It was truly an honor. Not to mention a BLAST!!!

    My name *is* Sarah Loving, by the way 🙂 (And yes, the last name is real… and a pain in the butt in Middle School, as one might guess)

    Question: Can someone give a message to the Master of Ceremonies guy for me? The Message: Dude, thank you SO, SO much, from the bottom of my heart – as I am on fire for Janelle Monae’s music and vision, I’ll never regret being compelled to dance by the sheer genius that was being shared with us on that stage. I was content to be on foot and dancing in a sea of folks that just weren’t ready to join the party yet, but getting to be part of *YOUR* party? That was just the kindest, most magical thing you did for me. I’ll remember it for the rest of my life!

    If anyone has a picture of that moment – I’d certainly love to have a document to go along with such an awesome memory! (my Username on Facebook is “sarahloving” – the gal with the red mop of hair – perhaps someone will recognize me.)

    Anyways, thanks again so much and keep tipping!

    Peace and WISM to you all,
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

